Statistics - Online and Distance Education

Statistics

 

Faculty

Emily Griffith
Consulting Core Faculty Director
emily_griffith@ncsu.edu
919-515-1926

Justin Post
Director of Statistics Online Education
justin_post@ncsu.edu
919-515-0637

Jonathan Duggins
Teaching Assistant Professor
jwduggin@ncsu.edu
919-515-0636

Herle McGowan
Teaching Associate Professor
herle_mcgowan@ncsu.edu
919-515-0634

Jason Osborne
Consulting Core Associate Director
jason.osborne@ncsu.edu
919-515-1922

Eric Laber
Goodnight Distinguished Professor
eric_laber@ncsu.edu
919-513-7675

Brian Reich
Gertrude M. Cox Distinguished Professor
brian_reich@ncsu.edu
919-513-7686

Ryan Martin
Associate Professor
rgmarti3@ncsu.edu
919-515-1920

Charlie Smith
Associate Professor
bmasmith@ncsu.edu
919-515-1907

Donald E. K. Martin
Associate Professor
donald_martin@ncsu.edu
919-515-1936

Minh Tang
Assistant Professor
minh_tang@ncsu.edu
919.515.1923

Luo Xiao
Assistant Professor
lxiao5@ncsu.edu
919-513-4859

Arnab Maity
Associate Professor
arnab_maity@ncsu.edu
919-515-1937

Donna Barton
Online Program Coordinator
donna_barton@ncsu.edu
919.515.1916

Marcia Gumpertz
Professor
marcia_gumpertz@ncsu.edu
919.515.1913

Dan Harris
Lecturer
doharris@ncsu.edu
919-515-1924

Logan Opperman
Teaching Assistant Professor
lopperm@ncsu.edu
919-515-1954

Paul Savariappan
Teaching Associate Professor
prsavari@ncsu.edu
919-513-2445